OMB Appointments Renewed

Municipal & Planning Law Blog

March 20, 2007

The province has renewed the appointments of 4 OMB members for 5 years.  Members Marc Denhez, Reid Rossi, Joseph Sniezek and Peter Acheson have all been renewed until 2012.  All were originally appointed in 2004. The Board now has 25 members (including the Chair and Vice-Chairs) which is still down 8 from the 33 members it had in January, 2006.